Virtual AGM

Image showing CCE Leixlip Committee members on a Video Call

We had a great Virtual AGM on the 14th of October 2020 and our officers for 2020-2021 have been elected.

We would like to extend a sincere thank you to all attendees not only for attending but their contributions on the evening. We think that this is definitely a photo for the Archives.

Thank you to all outgoing & incoming officers and all committee members for all your work and continued support in these challenging times.

Below is a list of the elected officers for 2020-2021:

  • Cathaoirleach - Breda Cody
  • Leas-Chathaoirleach - Tommy Conway
  • Rúnaí - Carla Cody
  • Cisteoir - Patricia Keegan
  • Oifigeach Caidrimh Poiblí - Gearóid Keane
  • Iniúchóir - Nuala Keane
  • Treoraí na Gaeilge - Noirín Ní Shuilleabháin
  • Oifigeach na nÓg - Cian Ó Braonáin
  • Delegate to County 1 - Breda Cody
  • Delegate to County 2 - Margaret Lennon
  • DLP - Seán Keane
  • Data Protection Officer - Gearóid Keane
  • Covid Officer - Tommy Conway
  • Covid Deputy - Lorraine Hamm
  • Covid Deputy - Patricia Keegan